The Miss Marion-Polk Scholarship Program Welcome

The Miss Marion-Polk County Scholarship Program:
Providing eligible young women or Marion and Polk counties scholarships to further their personal and professional goals, while promoting health, creative expression, global awareness and community service.​

CONTACT US
Executive Directors & Appearances
Leslie Cross
503-949-5683
leslielee0311@gmail.com
Blaine Barklow
503-580-0822
blaine.n.barklow@wellsfargo.com

Advertising & Publicity
Renae Kloeck
503-580-2611
kloeck4@yahoo.com

Fundraising Coordinator
Meagan Wolfe
(503) 991-3331
mmarie2011@live.com

Princess Program
Celeste Phelps
celestial1476@yahoo.com

Judges Coordinator
Brianne Ediger
brianne.ediger@gmail.com

Women’s Director
Blair Becker
blair.becker@live.com

Lobby Sales
JonnaLee Neff
jneff6275@gmail.com

Interview Coaches
Dale Penn
dwpenn2@hotmail.com
Evan West
SPICOLI999@hotmail.com

Home
 Title Holders
Sponsorship
Contestants Information
Princess/Prince

to the Miss Marion-Polk County Scholarship Program's Official Website.
Welcome
By clicking and purchasing some wonderful Shaklee products not only will you be getting some great products but you will also be helping our program. All proceeds will benefit our program so we will be able to give out more scholarships.
 Order your prints from their big night!!!
http://www.mytreefrogphotos.com/missmarionpolk2015​
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK!!
Check back often to purchase your tickets to our show on March 26th!!!