The Miss Marion-Polk Scholarship Program Welcome

The Miss Marion-Polk County Scholarship Program:
Providing eligible young women or Marion and Polk counties scholarships to further their personal and professional goals, while promoting health, creative expression, global awareness and community service.​

CONTACT US
Executive Directors & Appearances
Leslie Cross
503-949-5683
leslielee0311@gmail.com
Blaine Barklow
503-580-0822
blaine.n.barklow@wellsfargo.com

Advertising & Publicity
Renae Kloeck
503-580-2611
kloeck4@yahoo.com

Fundraising Coordinator
Meagan Wolfe
(503) 991-3331
mmarie2011@live.com

Princess Program
Celeste Phelps
celestial1476@yahoo.com

Judges Coordinator
Brianne Ediger
brianne.ediger@gmail.com

Women’s Director
Blair Becker
blair.becker@live.com

Lobby Sales
JonnaLee Neff
jneff6275@gmail.com

Interview Coaches
Dale Penn
dwpenn2@hotmail.com
Evan West
SPICOLI999@hotmail.com

Home
 Title Holders
Sponsorship
Contestants Information
Princess/Prince

to the Miss Marion-Polk County Scholarship Program's Official Website.
Welcome
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK!!
So you want to get some photos of your favorite girls you may email "Stalnakers Photo Studio" <admin@stalnakers.com> call into the studio at 503-581-0101, or through the "contact us" form at stalnakers.com. They did a great job and we want too support them. if you didn't get a chance too look at the photos please contact them so you can check out all of the great shots!!!.

Miss Marion Polk 2016 Trailer

Check out this trailer by our awesome videographer, Tillo Films: There are several video options available for purchase and the details are included in the description below the video. Don't miss out on getting your copy of our fantastic show!

Details: Email tanner@tillofilms.com
for orders and any other questions!